Kontakt

E&A Opole

ul. Kołłątaja 3/1
45-064 Opole
Poniedziałek - Piątek: 8:30-17
Sobota: 9-14
+48 77 / 451 38 60
opole@eena.pl

E&A Olesno

ul. Armii Krajowej 7
46-300 Olesno
Poniedziałek - Piątek: 8:30-17
Sobota: 9-14
+48 34 / 350 41 65
olesno@eena.pl

E&A Racibórz

ul. Batorego 5, I p., pok. 111
47-400 Racibórz
Poniedziałek - Piątek: 8:30-17
Sobota: 9-14
+48 32 / 414 99 61
raciborz@eena.pl

E&A Gliwice

ul. Jagielońska 4 (II piętro)
44-100 Gliwice
Poniedziałek - Piątek: 8:30-17
Sobota: 9-14
+48 32 / 231 27 36
gliwice@eena.pl

E&A Rzeszów

ul. Piłsudskiego 31 II piętro, pokój 217,218
35-074 Rzeszów
Poniedziałek - Piątek: 8:30-17
Sobota: 9-14
+48 17 / 787 61 40
rzeszow@eena.pl

E&A Toruń

Plac Teatralny 7/6
87-100 Toruń
Poniedziałek - Piątek: 8:30-17
Sobota: 9-14
+48 56 / 477 12 40
torun@eena.pl

E&A Radom

ul. Struga 26/28 p. 218
26-600 Radom
Poniedziałek - Piątek: 8:30-17
Sobota: 9-14
+48 48 / 377 73 00
radom@eena.pl

E&A Olsztyn

ul. Dworcowa 3, II p., pokój 233
10-413 Olsztyn
Poniedziałek - Piątek: 8:30-17
Sobota: 9-14
+48 89 / 722 94 40
olsztyn@eena.pl

E&A Koszalin

ul. Zwycięstwa 140
75-613 Koszalin
Poniedziałek - Piątek: 8:30-17
Sobota: 9-14
+48 94 721 42 35
koszalin@eena.pl